What we like to think, say and shout about....

Easter, the Royal Wedding and May Bank Holidays could affect your processing dates!

Bunting
With Easter, the Royal Wedding and the May Day Bank Holiday all falling within a three week period, make sure you don’t get caught out! Check the Bacs processing dates below to ensure that your Direct Debits get processed on the correct date.


If you send Auddis or Direct Debit processing files to Rapidata and are unclear about when you should do so, please do not hesitate to contact your Account Manager or our Data Admin Team by emailing data@rapidata.co.uk or calling 01293 524066.

If payment is to arrive in the account on… the processing date must be… and so the latest submission date is…
Wednesday, 20 April Tuesday, 19 April Monday, 18 April
Thursday, 21 April Wednesday, 20 April Tuesday, 19 April
Tuesday, 26 April Thursday, 21 April Wednesday, 20 April
Wednesday, 27 April Tuesday, 26 April Thursday, 21 April
Thursday, 28 April Wednesday, 27 April Tuesday, 26 April
Tuesday, 3 May Thursday, 28 April Wednesday, 27 April
Wednesday, 4 May Tuesday, 3 May Thursday, 28 April
Thursday, 5 May Wednesday, 4 May Tuesday, 3 May
Friday, 6 May Thursday, 5 May Wednesday, 4 May

If payment is to arrive in the account on…

the processing date must be…

and so the latest submission date is…

Wednesday, 20 April

Tuesday, 19 April

Monday, 18 April

Thursday, 21 April

Wednesday, 20 April

Tuesday, 19 April

Tuesday, 26 April

Thursday, 21 April

Wednesday, 20 April

Wednesday, 27 April

Tuesday, 26 April

Thursday, 21 April

Thursday, 28 April

Wednesday, 27 April

Tuesday, 26 April

Tuesday, 3 May

Thursday, 28 April

Wednesday, 27 April

Wednesday, 4 May

Tuesday, 3 May

Thursday, 28 April

Thursday, 5 May

Wednesday, 4 May

Tuesday, 3 May

Friday, 6 May

Thursday, 5 May

Wednesday, 4 May

Posted by Scott Gray on 06/04/2011 within Bacs, Direct Debit, eDirectDebit, News
Tags: , , ,

For more information on increase your Direct Debit revenue, please get in touch...
More Info