What we like to think, say and shout about....

Get in touch with Rapidata Services

Christmas Opening Hours & Direct Debit Processing Over the Festive Period

With less than a month left to go until Christmas (!), we wanted to make you aware of our Christmas opening hours and Direct Debit processing file submission deadlines over the festive period.

Rapidata will be contactable over Christmas and New Year on the following days and times:

21st – 23rd December (Mon-Wed) – 9am-5.30pm (Normal business hours)
24th December (Thu) – 9am-1pm
25th December (Fri) – CLOSED
28th December (Mon) – CLOSED
29th – 31st December (Tue-Thu) – 10am-4pm
1st January (Fri) – CLOSED
4th January (Mon) – Normal business hours resume

Rapidata’s Direct Debit file submission deadlines for January 2016 collections are as follows:

  • 9th December (Wed): Deadline for Direct Debit files for collection on the 1st (4th) of January where Rapidata send your Advance Notice letters
  • 16th December (Wed): Deadline for Direct Debit files for collection on the 1st (4th) of January where Rapidata DO NOT send your Advance Notice letters
  • 21st December (Mon): Deadline for all ‘Direct’ clients to send us Bacs Direct Debit or Direct Credit files, for collection on the 1st (4th) of January

Should you have any questions about your Direct Debit processing over the festive period, please do not hesitate to contact your account manager or the Data Admin Team by phoning 01293 601147 or by emailing data@rapidata.co.uk

For any technical queries relating to your Rapidata online payment or online fundraising services, please contact our Support Team by phoning 01293 601110 or by emailing support@rapidata.co.uk

Share:Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInShare on FacebookShare on Google+Email this to someone
For more information on increase your Direct Debit revenue, please get in touch...
More Info